Site Navigation

Our experts: Your International Knowledge Network

In close cooperation with experts from European and international institutions, national, regional and local administration and public services, universities and research institutes, public institutes and private companies, the European Academy for Taxes, Economics & Law designs highly appreciated practical training courses. Our high-level experts help you to face all professional challenges in practice. Join this extraodinary international knowledge network!


Emilia Taï

Organisational Health Officer, Employee Relations, European Investment Bank


Pascal Taki

Head of Procurement Services, International Trade Centre (ITC)

Profile picture: Noel Tallon

Noel Tallon

Officer in the ERDF Certifying Authority, Department of Finance under the Ministry of Finance


Helin Tamm

Coordinator of External Assistance, KredEx (Credit and Export Guarantee Fund)


Tõnis Tänav

Head-specialist, Department of Budget and Analysis, Agricultural Registry and Information Board


Marco Tardioli

Policy Office in Unit C4 – Economic analysis and e-Procurement within the DG Internal Market and Services, European Commission


Pedro Tarno

Head of Unit in the DG Agriculture and Rural Development, European Commssion


Lisa Tarp-Johansen

Project Manager in the Water and Waste Unit, Copenhagen Energy Ltd


Profile picture: Damla Taskin

Damla Taskin

Director of the Izmir ABIGEM A.S., European Union Turkey Business Centre


Laura Tatai

Deputy Head of Programme and Project Supervisory Department, Prime Minister’s Office


Costas Tataroglou

Policy Officer Wider EU Policies, European Defence Agency (EDA)

Profile picture: Hannes Taubinger

Hannes Taubinger

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Owner of Aquavento Holding GmbH


Jyri Tawast

Director Collaboration & Partners, Aalto University


Profile picture: Gary Taylor

Gary Taylor

Project Manager in the Change & Transformation Directorate, Department for Work and Pensions

United Kingdom

Joanne Teal

Senior Specialist for Legal Affairs, European Police Office (EUROPOL)

Folkert Teernstra

Senior IP Legal Counsel, Department of Intellectual Property & Contracting, Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO)

the Netherlands

Profile picture: Dr Ralf Tegeler

Dr Ralf Tegeler

Head of Unit Environment, Agriculture and Renewable Energy, Representation of the State of Hessen to the European Union


Edina Telessy

Administrative and Financial Supervisor, Directorate for Budget and Financial Services, European Parliament

Profile picture: Edith Templeton

Edith Templeton

Assistant Director of the State Aid Branch in the Department of Business, Enterprise and Regulatory

United Kingdom

Carlos Tenreiro

Deputy Head of R & D, Innovation and Risk Capital, DG Competition


Profile picture: Virve Teppart

Virve Teppart

AFCOS Adviser, Financial Control Department, Ministry of Finance


Dr. Nancy Terryn

University Development Cooperation Officer, Research Department, Development
Cooperation, Ghent University


Gifty Tettey

Deputy Director, Ministry of Power


Thannaletchimy Thanagopal

Advisor, Employment Department, International Organisation of Employers


Profile picture: Maximos Theodoridis

Maximos Theodoridis

Lead Internal Auditor, European Medicines Agency (EMA)

Gereon Thiele

Head of Unit, Directorate General for Agriculture and Rural Development, European Commission

Dr Thomas Thielemann

R&D Officer CCS at RWE Power AG


Pieter Thijssen

Senior Project Controller and Grant Officer in the Finance & Control Department, Faculty of Science at Utrecht University

the Netherlands

Nico Thoma

Senior Consultant in the Advisory Infrastructure Finance Team at PWC


Terri Thomas

Head of Rural Development Division, Welsh Government

United Kingdom

Christiane Thömmes

Lawyer, Senior European Affairs Officer, Department of Labor and Economic Development, City of Munich


Dr Robert Thurlby

Consulting and Strategy Director at Serco Solutions

United Kingdom

Bernd Tibes

Chartered Architect, DGI Bauwerk Gesellschaft von Architekten mbH (Architecture Business)


Lucas Tibes

Industrial Engineer & Auditor for Sustainable Building, DGI Bauwerk Gesellschaft von Architekten mbH (Architecture Business)


Profile picture: Ronan Tierney

Ronan Tierney

Co-ordinator EIF ERF in the Equality Programmes Section of Pobal (Delegated Authority)


Reeta Toivanen

Press Officer, Communications Services, Lappeenranta University of Technology LUT


Jussi Toivanen

Chief Communications Specialist, Finnish Prime Minister`s Office

Adrián Tokár

Member of the Legal Service, MIME Team, European Commission

Profile picture: Damir Tomasović

Damir Tomasović

Head of Section for Coordination of Projects in the Field of Environmental Protection and Energy, Department for EU Programmes in the Field of Economic and Social Cohesion, Central Office for Development Strategy and Coordination of EU Funds


Flavia Tomat

Member of the Legal Service, European Commission

Alessandra Tonazzi

Director International Affairs Unit, Acting Director EU Affairs Unit, Italian Competition Authority


Peter Torkler

EU Policy, World Wildlife Fund For Nature (WWF)


Charlotta Törneling

Auditor, Chamber 1 – Sustainable use of natural resources, European Court of Auditors

Marie Trabaud

Financial Officer in the External Grant section, European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)

Dr Thomas Tradler

Head of Business Development and Patent Management, Fraunhofer IZI, Leipzig, Germany


Profile picture: Lucie Trávníčková

Lucie Trávníčková

Responsible Offer for the Integration Fund, Unit for the European Community Funds, Department for Asylum and Migration Policy, Ministry of the Interior

Czech Republic

Teresa Tropea

Chief of Internal Control, Finance and Treasury Division, World Food Programme (a UN / FAO programme)

Chris Trusler

Pre-Award Development Officer, European and International Funding, Research & Innovation Services, University of Bath

United Kingdom

Dr Vasileios Tsanidis

Policy Officer, Unit Innovation, DG Communications Networks, Content and Technology, European Commission


Thomas Tscherning

Consultant, IT audit company REVI-IT A/S, Denmark


Profile picture: Marija Tufekčić

Marija Tufekčić

Director of the Central Finance and Contracting Agency


Prof. Mateu Turró

Reviewer of the EU Commission’s Guide to Cost-Benefit Analysis of Investment Projects 2014-2020 and Chair of Transport and Spatial Policy (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya – Barcelona Tech), Honorary Director of the European Investment Bank


Profile picture: Ralf Tutsch

Ralf Tutsch

Lawyer-Linguist and National Law Expert (Germany) in the Directorate General Legal Services of the European Central Bank


Stefan Tzalov

Mandate Manager, Regional Business Development, European Investment Fund (EIF)


Luc T‘Joen

Senior Administrator, Investments for Cohesion, Growth and Inclusion, European Court of Auditors