Site Navigation

Our experts: Your International Knowledge Network

In close cooperation with experts from European and international institutions, national, regional and local administration and public services, universities and research institutes, public institutes and private companies, the European Academy for Taxes, Economics & Law designs highly appreciated practical training courses. Our high-level experts help you to face all professional challenges in practice. Join this extraodinary international knowledge network!

Profile picture: Sofia Jabeen

Sofia Jabeen

Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion , The London School of Economics and Political Science

Michel Jaccard

Head of Quality, Accreditation and Evaluation, École Polytechnique Fédérale de


David Jacobs

Researcher and Independent Policy Consultant at the Environmental Policy Research Centre (FFU)


Emma Jacobsen

EU Financial Manager, Grants Office, Karolinska Institute


Bjørn Jacobsen

Special Adviser, Department for Research Infrastructure, The Research Council of Norway


Daniel Jäger

Business Development Manager, Pfisterer Kontaktsysteme GmbH

Krista Jakobson-Hadar

Councelor, Internal Audit Department, Ministry of Rural Affairs of the Republic of Estonia
Krista Jakobson-Hadar works in the Estonian Ministry of Rural Affairs since 2006. First as Internal Auditor,

Profile picture: Daniel Jansen

Daniel Jansen

Deputy Head of the Managing Authority (ESF), Ministry of Labour, Health and Social Affairs in Northrhine-Westfalia


Dr Alexander Janz

Desk Officer, Division for Resource Productivity in Waste Management and
Recovery of Recyclables, Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation,
Building and Nuclear Safety


Dr Andreas Jaron

Head of the Principal and International Matters of Waste Management Division, Federal Ministry for the Environment


Nicolas Jarraud

Scientific Coordinator, The Cyprus Institute


Jyri Järviaho

Director, Personnel Planning, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Finland

Profile picture: Patrick Jarvis

Patrick Jarvis

Head of Governance and Information Assurance / Governance Advisor, Innovate UK – The UK’s Innovation Agency

Profile picture: Monika Jarzemska

Monika Jarzemska

Sustainable Development Specialist, The Polish National Energy Agency


Dr Jafar Javan

Director, United Nations System Staff College

Gergely Javor

Senior Human Resources Officer, Department of Human Resources, European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)

Profile picture: Igor Jelinski

Igor Jelinski

Policy Officer in the Unit E4 „Life-Environment and Eco-innovation” of the Directorate-General Environment at the European Commission


Pieter Jellema

Erasmus University, Director of Corporate Planning & Control

the Netherlands

Hans Jørgen Jensen

Coordinator, Local Action Group Bornholm


Wolfgang Jilek

CEO of the Styrian Energy Agency


Jana Jirku

Head of Unit, ESF Management Department, Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Czech Republic

Magnus Johansson

Senior Advisor, Department for Enforcement of Public Procurement Laws, Swedish Competition Authority


David Johnson

Inspector General, Office of Inspector General, United Nations World Food Programme (WFP)

Profile picture: Michèle Johnson

Michèle Johnson

Language Centre, Maastricht University

the Netherlands

Louise Jones

Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor and Strategic Director for Health and Wellbeing, Directorate, University of Worcester

United Kingdom

Christian Jordal

Senior Officer, Competition & State Aid Directorate, EFTA Surveillance Authority


Profile picture: Yvonne Jordens-Streng

Yvonne Jordens-Streng

Head of Career Services, University of Groningen

the Netherlands

Profile picture: Dr. Urban Josefsson

Dr. Urban Josefsson

Museum Director, Museum of Medical History Uppsala University, Sweden

Carl Henrik Josephson

Founding Director of, Senior Communications Expert and former European Programme Communications Manager


Loïc Julien

Business Analyst – BPR Project Leader, Resources Management and Optimisation, Directorate-General for Informatics, European Commission


Profile picture: Mirjana Jurić

Mirjana Jurić

Head of the Independent Department for Combating Irregularities and Fraud (AFCOS Unit)


Martina Jüttner

Technical Officer, Department of Compliance, Risk Management and Ethics, International Organisation


Kristin Jørstad

Head of IPR Management in the Technology Transfer Department, NTNU – Norwegian University of Science and Technology